Board of Supervisors

Agendas & Minutes

All Agendas and Minutes are located under the Agenda and Minutes tab in Government.  Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.


London Grove Township is served by 5 elected Supervisors. The Supervisors serve 6-year staggered terms.

Current members are:

  • Richard Scott-Harper, Chairman
    Term: January 1, 2014 – December 31, 2019
  • David Connors, Vice Chairman
    Term: January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2023
  • John Lee Irwin
    Term: January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2023
  • Thomas Szakas
    Term: January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2019
  • Stephen Zurl                                                                                                                                                                                             Term: January 1, 2017- December 31, 2021


The Board of Supervisors is the legislative body directly responsible to the voters of the Township. They set the policies that the Staff is responsible for implementing. The board also makes the major decisions regarding operations and issues before the Township such as the annual budget and development plan approvals/denials.